Shocklach Primary School (6yrs – 11yrs)

Monday 3:15pm - 4:15pm

We are delighted to be able to offer our after school AmaSing Creative Arts Club!

In our 1 hour club which will take place in school your children will work with an AmaSing professional arts specialist to have fun experiencing a range of different art forms including music, dance, art and drama.

These inspiring sessions will support their confidence, self esteem and creativity.

If clubs get cancelled by the school due to COVID we will still deliver sessions live online via zoom.

 

 

Venue Details

Shocklach Oviatt C.E. Primary School
Shocklach,
Nr Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 7BN

Payment Notes

Payment only required for sessions remaining if your child does not join at the start of term. 

Term Price

£ 73.50

Monday 3:15pm - 4:15pm

  • Mon 15 Apr 24
  • Mon 22 Apr 24
  • Mon 29 Apr 24
  • Mon 13 May 24
  • Mon 20 May 24
  • Mon 03 Jun 24
  • Mon 10 Jun 24
  • Mon 17 Jun 24
  • Mon 24 Jun 24
  • Mon 01 Jul 24
  • Mon 08 Jul 24
  • Mon 15 Jul 24
  • Mon 22 Jul 24